Rhythm City Productions

Register

Hint – click “Show Advanced Search” and select the category you are interested in to narrow down your options!

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, Jan 9 - Thursday, Feb 13
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 3 - Beyond the Basics
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Saturday, Feb 1 - Sunday, Feb 2
2:30pm - 6:30pm
Beginner Swing Dance Intensive
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Feb 20 - Thursday, Mar 26
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 2 - Swinging Out
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Feb 20 - Thursday, Mar 26
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 4 - Lindy Hop Fundamentals
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Feb 20 - Thursday, Mar 26
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 - Swinging in Rhythm
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Feb 20 - Thursday, Mar 26
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 3 - Beyond the Basics
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, Feb 25 - Tuesday, Mar 31
7:20pm - 8:20pm
Intermediate Lindy Hop B
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, Feb 25 - Tuesday, Mar 31
8:30pm - 9:30pm
Solo Jazz A: The Shim Sham and the fundamentals of Jazz & Movement
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Apr 2 - Thursday, May 14
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 2 - Swinging Out
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Apr 2 - Thursday, May 14
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 4 - Lindy Hop Fundamentals
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
1 2 3