Rhythm City Productions

Register

Hint – click “Show Advanced Search” and select the category you are interested in to narrow down your options!

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, Nov 14 - Thursday, Dec 19
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 3 - Beyond the Basics
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Saturday, Nov 16 - Sunday, Nov 17
10:00am - 2:00pm
Beginner Swing Dance Intensive
Russian Hall, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, Jan 7 - Tuesday, Feb 11
7:20pm - 8:20pm
Intermediate Lindy Hop A
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, Jan 7 - Tuesday, Feb 11
8:30pm - 9:30pm
Solo Jazz D: Original Vintage Jazz choreography and performance
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Jan 9 - Thursday, Feb 13
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 2 - Swinging Out
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Jan 9 - Thursday, Feb 13
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 4 - Lindy Hop Fundamentals
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Jan 9 - Thursday, Feb 13
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 - Swinging in Rhythm
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Jan 9 - Thursday, Feb 13
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 3 - Beyond the Basics
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Feb 20 - Thursday, Mar 26
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 2 - Swinging Out
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Feb 20 - Thursday, Mar 26
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 4 - Lindy Hop Fundamentals
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
1 2 3