Rhythm City Productions

Register

Hint – click “Show Advanced Search” and select the category you are interested in to narrow down your options!

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, Jul 4 - Thursday, Aug 8
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 - Swinging in Rhythm
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Jul 4 - Thursday, Aug 8
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 3 - Beyond the Basics
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, Jul 9 - Tuesday, Aug 13
7:20pm - 8:20pm
Intermediate Lindy Hop B
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, Jul 9 - Tuesday, Aug 13
8:30pm - 9:30pm
Solo Jazz A: The Shim Sham and the fundamentals of Jazz & Movement
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Aug 15 - Thursday, Sep 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 2 - Swinging Out
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Aug 15 - Thursday, Sep 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 4 - Lindy Hop Fundamentals
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Aug 15 - Thursday, Sep 19
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 - Swinging in Rhythm
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, Aug 15 - Thursday, Sep 19
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 3 - Beyond the Basics
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Saturday, Aug 24 - Sunday, Aug 25
10:00am - 2:00pm
Beginner Swing Dance Intensive
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, Sep 10 - Tuesday, Oct 15
7:20pm - 8:20pm
Intermediate Lindy Hop C
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
1 2 3