Rhythm City Productions

Register

Hint – click “Show Advanced Search” and select the category you are interested in to narrow down your options!

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, Apr 16 - Tuesday, May 21
7:20pm - 8:20pm
Intermediate Lindy Hop D
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, Apr 16 - Tuesday, May 21
8:30pm - 9:30pm
Solo Jazz C: The Big Apple and social Solo Jazz
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Wednesday, Apr 24 - Wednesday, Jun 5
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 - Swinging in Rhythm
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Thursday, May 23 - Thursday, Jun 27
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 2 - Swinging Out
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, May 23 - Thursday, Jun 27
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Swing 4 - Lindy Hop Fundamentals
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Thursday, May 23 - Thursday, Jun 27
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 1 - Swinging in Rhythm
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
Thursday, May 23 - Thursday, Jun 27
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Swing 3 - Beyond the Basics
Ukrainian Hall Mezzanine, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, Jul 2
7:20pm - 8:20pm
Intermediate Lindy Hop A
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, Jul 2
8:30pm - 9:30pm
Solo Jazz D: Original Vintage Jazz choreography and performance
EDAM Studio, Vancouver BC
Thursday, May 30 - Friday, May 31
9:00pm - 11:59pm
Band Night - Frankie 105 with Jen Hodge All Stars
St. Michael’s Hall, Vancouver BC
1 2